apr
06
11:00


knowledge session

 

 

 

 

SAP Enterprise Support Advisory Council 2016 (60 Min.)

 

The SAP Enterprise Support Advisory Council is an open program for all SAP Enterprise Support customers that targets the development and improvement of the SAP Enterprise Support offering to be 100% aligned with the needs of our customers. Join this webinar to learn how to co-innovate and collaborate with SAP to continuously enhance the SAP Enterprise Support offering. You will also be informed about the four innovation topics that have been identified for 2016:

 

ü  SAP Cloud Solutions

ü  SAP S/4HANA

ü  SAP Fiori powered by HANA Cloud Platform

ü  Value for Business Decision Makers

 

Presenters:

Rodrigo Anibarro, SAP Global Service & Support, SAP SE

Benjamin Wilk, SAP Global Service & Support, SAP SE

Time:

Wednesday, April 6, 2016, 11:00 AM CET EMEA Berlin (English)

Wednesday, April 6, 2016, 10:00 AM GMT EMEA London (English)

 

Wednesday, April 6, 2016, 03:00 PM CET EMEA Berlin (English)

Wednesday, April 6, 2016, 02:00 PM GMT EMEA London (English)

This webinar will be recorded:

You can find the recordings at the following location:
Knowledge for Success

 

 

 

 

 

Please sign up to receive conference link 

How to sign-up for SAP webcast

How to access to previous webcasts



Location and Time

Webcast, 11:00 - 12:00


Tags

Groups

Companies



Sverige (Huvudkontor)

Adfahrer AB
Postbox 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sverige
E-post: info@adfahrer.com

Norge

Adfahrer AB
Postbox 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norge
E-post: info@adfahrer.com


Kontakt | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2019