apr
21
17:00


knowledge session

 

 

 

 

SAP BI in the Cloud (60 min)

 

Another way to provide BI capabilities to many self-service users is via the cloud. SAP Cloud for Analytics is a new generation of Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) solution that redefines analytics by providing all analytics capabilities for all users in one product.  It is built natively on the SAP HANA Cloud Platform to simplify access to a new public cloud experience that customers can trust. In this session you will understand the components that make up the solution, how it’s positioned and its key differentiating features.

Key take-aways:

·        How SAP Cloud for Analytics fits in SAP’s BI strategy

·        How BI in the Cloud complements On Premise solutions

·        How a cloud BI strategy can help you innovate quickly

 

Presenter:

Ty Miller, Vice President Cloud for Analytics, SAP Product Management

Time:

Thursday, April 21, 2016, 05:00 PM CET (Berlin)
Thursday, April 21, 2016, 04:00 PM GMT (London)

 

Thursday, April 21, 2016, 11:00 AM EDT

This webinar will be recorded:

You can find the recordings at the following location:
Knowledge for Success

Please sign up to receive conference link 

How to sign-up for SAP webcast

How to access to previous webcasts



Location and Time

Webcast, 17:00 - 18:00


Tags

Groups

Companies



Sverige (Huvudkontor)

Adfahrer AB
Postbox 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sverige
E-post: info@adfahrer.com

Norge

Adfahrer AB
Postbox 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norge
E-post: info@adfahrer.com


Kontakt | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2019