apr
27
10:00


knowledge session

 

 

 

 

Office Integration Solutions (60 min)

 

Many many business users spend most of their day in Microsoft Office tools. As such, integration of BI directly into these tools needs to be a core component of your self-service strategy. SAP combines two MS Office-based clients, Analysis Office and EPM Add-In, into a single client. This not only simplifies the offering, but facilitates co-existent usage and roll-out of the clients for all customers.

This session discusses the value-add and the roadmap of this combined offering.

Key take aways:

·        How Office integration solutions fit in SAP’s BI strategy

·        How Planning and BI can be integrated with Office

·        Which features business users will love in this integration

 

Presenter:

Alexander Peter, Product Manager, SAP SE

Time:

Wednesday, April 27, 2016, 10:00 AM CET (Berlin)
Wednesday, April 27, 2016, 09:00 AM GMT (London)

 

Wednesday, April 27, 2016, 16:00 PM CET (Berlin)
Wednesday, April 27, 2016, 03:00 PM GMT (London)

This webinar will be recorded:

You can find the recordings at the following location:
Knowledge for Success

Please sign up to receive conference link 

How to sign-up for SAP webcast

How to access to previous webcasts



Location and Time

Webcast, 10:00 - 11:00


Tags

Groups

Companies



Sverige (Huvudkontor)

Adfahrer AB
Postbox 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sverige
E-post: info@adfahrer.com

Norge

Adfahrer AB
Postbox 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norge
E-post: info@adfahrer.com


Kontakt | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2019