apr
28
10:00


knowledge session

 

 

 

 

Dashboard and Application Solutions (60 min)

 

One key use case of your self-service BI offering will be serving up dashboards and KPIs to stakeholders. You can even deliver customizable, composeable dashboards. In this session, learn about SAP Design Studio. SAP BusinessObjects Design Studio is the Premium Alternative to BEx Web and BEx Web Application Designer. We’ll provide an overview of the tools, and highlight major new capabilities in the roadmap.

Key take aways:

·        How Dashboard and application solutions fit in SAP’s BI strategy

·        How to centrally govern analytic content

·        How to seamlessly connect to enterprise sources like HANA, BW, and more.

 

Presenters:

Ian Mayor, Director of Product Strategy, SAP BI

David Stocker, Senior Product Manager, SAP BI

Time:

Thursday, April 28, 2016, 10:00 AM CET (Berlin)
Thursday, April 28, 2016, 09:00 AM GMT (London)

 

Thursday, April 28, 2016, 16:00 PM CET (Berlin)
Thursday, April 28, 2016, 03:00 PM GMT (London)

This webinar will be recorded:

You can find the recordings at the following location:
Knowledge for Success

Please sign up to receive conference link 

How to sign-up for SAP webcast

How to access to previous webcasts



Location and Time

Webcast, 10:00 - 11:00


Tags

Groups

Companies



Sverige (Huvudkontor)

Adfahrer AB
Postbox 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sverige
E-post: info@adfahrer.com

Norge

Adfahrer AB
Postbox 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norge
E-post: info@adfahrer.com


Kontakt | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2019