apr
20
18:00


knowledge session

 

 

 

 

 

Ready or Not, Digital Is Your Business - What SAP Customers Need to Know

 

There’s a technology-enabled business revolution occurring right now that knows no borders and seemingly has no limits. It’s the future of business on steroids. It represents the conversion of everything we know into ones and zeros: Digits that move across the globe at lightning speed connecting people and businesses in innovative and ground-breaking ways. This revolution has come to be known as Digital Transformation.

Geoff will also share with attendees key highlights from a Digital Transformation whitepaper that ASUG has been working on with the German-speaking countries' user group, Deutschsprachige SAP Anwendergruppe (DSAG).

During this session, you will also learn how you can join ASUG’s exciting new Digital Transformation program and utilize the power of the ASUG network on your Digital Transformation journey.

 

Presenters:

Geoff Scott, CEO of ASUG

Time:

Wednesday, April 20, 2016, 12:00 PM ET (New York)

Wednesday, April 20, 2016, 04:00 PM GMT (London)

Wednesday, April 20, 2016, 06:00 PM CET (Berlin)

This webinar will be recorded:

You can find the recordings at the following location:
Knowledge for Success

Please sign up to receive conference link 

How to sign-up for SAP webcast

How to access to previous webcasts



Location and Time

Webcast, 18:00 - 19:00


Tags

IT och HANA, Projekt

Companies



Sverige (Huvudkontor)

Adfahrer AB
Postbox 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sverige
E-post: info@adfahrer.com

Norge

Adfahrer AB
Postbox 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norge
E-post: info@adfahrer.com


Kontakt | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2019