apr
26
10:00


knowledge session

 

 

 

 

 

SAP IoT Application Services (30 min)

 

SAP IoT Application Services are a selection of re-usable micro-services and application components used to efficiently develop and run IoT scenarios for SAP, partners and customers. They range from core Thing Services to Business Application Services and tailored UI components. SAP IoT Application Services enable Big Data Management while enabling service consumption without the need to care for the underlying data storage.

 

Presenter:

Harry Lube, Product Manager IoT Application Services, SAP SE

Time:

Tuesday, April 26, 2016, 10:00 AM CET (Berlin)

Tuesday, April 26, 2016, 09:00 AM GMT (London)

 

Tuesday, April 26, 2016, 04:00 PM CET (Berlin)

Tuesday, April 26, 2016, 03:00 PM GMT (London)

This webinar will be recorded:

You can find the recordings at the following location:
Knowledge for Success

Please sign up to receive conference link 

How to sign-up for SAP webcast

How to access to previous webcasts



Location and Time

Webcast, 10:00 - 10:30


Tags

IT och HANA, Projekt

Companies



Sverige (Huvudkontor)

Adfahrer AB
Postbox 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sverige
E-post: info@adfahrer.com

Norge

Adfahrer AB
Postbox 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norge
E-post: info@adfahrer.com


Kontakt | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2019