jun
20
11:00


knowledge session 

SAP Cloud Trust Center

SAP provides transparency of its cloud services with the new SAP Cloud Trust Center, a public website with unified and easy access to all SAP cloud trust-related content. Launched at SAPPHIRE, the SAP Cloud Trust Center delivers transparency with ease of access on SAP cloud related processes and availability for all critical areas of business enabling technologies - from IoT to core business applications. The SAP Cloud Trust Center serves as an accelerator in the decision making process of prospective and current customers since it will provide all required information up front and not only upon request. It is a trusted source where users can initiate requests, engage with SAP, and collect all assets and information, when they need it.

 

Find out more about the SAP Cloud Trust Center and see a live demo. We look forward to your participation and feedback.

PRESENTER:

Heike Fiedler-Phelps, SAP Cloud Trust Center, SAP SE

Pinar Oezalp, SAP Cloud Trust Center, SAP LGD

TIME:

Thursday, June 20, 2017, 10:00 AM GMT (UK, London)
Thursday, June 20, 2017, 11:00 AM CEST (Germany, Berlin)

Thursday, June 20, 2017, 15:00 PM GMT (UK, London)
Thursday, June 20, 2017, 16:00 PM CEST (Germany, Berlin)

FIND YOUR LOCAL TIME:

Time Zone Calculator

RECORDING:

Session recordings are available at Knowledge 4 You

  

Please sign up to receive conference link
How to access to previous webcasts

How to sign-up for SAP webcast 



Location and Time

Webcast, 11:00 - 12:00


Tags

Projektledning, IT och HANA, SAP kurs

Companies



Sverige (Huvudkontor)

Adfahrer AB
Postbox 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sverige
E-post: info@adfahrer.com

Norge

Adfahrer AB
Postbox 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norge
E-post: info@adfahrer.com


Kontakt | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2017