jun
28
09:00


SAP Customer Connection - ERP HCM Kickoff-Webinar

SAP would like to invite you to the Kick-off call for the SAP Customer Connection ERP HCM projects.

SAP will kick-off the following projects:

ERP HCM - Core Components
ERP HCM - LSO, Benefits, Cost Planning
ERP HCM - Time, Fiori, Self Service ESS/MSS
 
To cover all time zones SAP will offer two Kick-off sessions on Wednesday, June 28, 2017 .
1st Call:
·         8-9 am (Windhoek; London, Lisbon)
·         9-10 am  (Berlin, Amsterdam; Stockholm, Brussels, Copenhagen, Paris)
·         10-11 am (Helsinki)
2nd Call:
·         3-4 pm (Windhoek; London, Lisbon)
·         4-5 pm  (Berlin, Amsterdam; Stockholm, Brussels, Copenhagen, Paris)
·         5-6 pm (Helsinki)
 
Feedback from SAP's customers is essential for them to improve SAP solutions in productive use. SAP runs the Customer Connection program to gather and process this feedback.
Customer Connection works in projects with a fixed product scope and timeline.
 
In these projects, SAP customers collect improvement requests for SAP products in mainstream maintenance. The SAP team will consider requests with a minimum of 5 voting customers, and deliver accepted requests via SAP Notes and Support Packages. This project is a great opportunity for you to influence development at SAP, and to request functionality which you have been waiting for.
 
Since the Customer Influence site is moving to the new platform SAP Innovation Management, SAP would like to provide you a short system demo.
 
SAP hope to meet you in the call!

 


Please sign up to receive conference link
 

How to access to previous webcasts

How to sign-up for SAP webcast 



Location and Time

Webcast, 09:00 - 10:00


Tags

HR, lön, SAP kurs

Companies



Sverige (Huvudkontor)

Adfahrer AB
Postbox 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sverige
E-post: info@adfahrer.com

Norge

Adfahrer AB
Postbox 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norge
E-post: info@adfahrer.com


Kontakt | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2017