nov
09
19:00


knowledge session

 

Discover Your Keys to Success in the Present and Future


In this webcast, we will provide you with a teaser of our upcoming SAP Support Road Show, focusing on providing you with the necessary knowledge to drive more value from your SAP Support investment both in the present and future. Topics will include:

  • Benefits to Utilizing SAP Solution Manager 7.2
  • Leveraging SAP Enterprise Support
  • Pathfinder – enhancing your existing landscape and accelerating innovation with Cloud and S/4HANA
  • Leveraging the SAP Extension Policy for new innovations
 

 

PRESENTER:

Kristen Scheffler, Senior Manager, Customer Engagements North America – SAP Maintenance Go-To-Market
VerNeil Mesecher Jr, Sr. Director, Customer Engagements North America – SAP Maintenance Go-To Market

TIME:

Thursday, Nov. 09, 2017, 06:00 PM GMT (UK, London)
Thursday, Nov. 09, 2017, 07:00 PM CEST (Germany)
Thursday, Nov. 09, 2017, 01:00 PM EDT (USA, NY)
Thursday, Nov. 09, 2017, 10:00 AM PST (USA, SAN Francisco)

FIND YOUR LOCAL TIME:

Time Zone Calculator

RECORDING:

Session recordings are available at Knowledge 4 You

 

Sign up to receive conference link



Location and Time

Webcast, 19:00 - 20:00


Tags

SAP kurs, Projektledning, IT och HANA

Companies



Sverige (Huvudkontor)

Adfahrer AB
Postbox 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sverige
E-post: info@adfahrer.com

Norge

Adfahrer AB
Postbox 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norge
E-post: info@adfahrer.com


Kontakt | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2017