nov
20
20:00


 

Product dishes on SuccessFactors HCM Suite


Sherryanne Meyer, ASUG HR Community Advocate welcomes Amy Wilson, SAP SuccessFactors’ Head of Product(LinkedIn profile) to the ASUG HR Community conversation. As part of SuccessFactors’ senior leadership team, Amy has a strategy for ensuring our success in optimizing Human Resources for our organizations. We’ll cover topics such as:

  • How SAP SuccessFactors is better together – as a full HCM Suite
  • How the product team is collaborating for customer success
  • Product Innovations anticipated in the next year
  • What should you know about integration in your platform? (HCI, Point to Point)
  • To extend or not to extend? And how.
  • Secret Sauce: SAP SuccessFactors focus on the voice of the customer
  • Critical success factors for customers moving core HR and payroll to cloud
  • After Equifax: how safe is your HR system and what is SAP doing to insure optimal security
 

 

PRESENTER:

Amy Wilson, SAP SuccessFactors' Head of Product

TIME:

Monday, Nov. 20, 2017, 07:00 PM GMT (UK, London)
Monday, Nov. 20, 2017, 08:00 PM CEST (Germany)
Monday, Nov. 20, 2017, 02:00 PM EDT (USA, NY)
Monday, Nov. 20, 2017, 01:00 PM CST (USA, Chicago)

FIND YOUR LOCAL TIME:

Time Zone Calculator

RECORDING:

Session recordings are available at Knowledge 4 You



Location and Time

Webcast, 20:00 - 21:00


Tags

HR, lön, SAP kurs

Companies



Sverige (Huvudkontor)

Adfahrer AB
Postbox 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sverige
E-post: info@adfahrer.com

Norge

Adfahrer AB
Postbox 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norge
E-post: info@adfahrer.com


Kontakt | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2017