nov
27
20:00


 

SAP SuccessFactors is putting people at the heart of business digital transformation


Meet Greg Tomb, President of SAP SuccessFactors, chats live with Sherryanne Meyer, ASUG HR Community Advocate. Learn how Greg sees the future of HR and business in the cloud with SAP. Join us as we discuss topics such as:

  • Will cloud be able to put HR at the center of business transformation – delivering that seemingly unattainable “seat at the table?”
  • What is SuccessFactors larger role in SAP’s ERP Cloud journey? How will the smorgasbord of cloud products that SAP has acquired or built combine to deliver a one-SAP approach to doing business?
  • How is SAP addressing the challenge of moving to cloud for customers?
  • Why is SAP SuccessFactors pivotal to digital transformation of a company?
  • What are SAP’s priorities for development of a business suite – migration, integration, acceleration, security, speed, or is it something else?
 

 

PRESENTER:

Greg Tomb, President of SAP SuccessFactors

TIME:

Monday, Nov. 27, 2017, 07:00 PM GMT (UK, London)
Monday, Nov. 27, 2017, 08:00 PM CEST (Germany)
Monday, Nov. 27, 2017, 02:00 PM EDT (USA, NY)
Monday, Nov. 27, 2017, 01:00 PM CST (USA, Chicago)

FIND YOUR LOCAL TIME:

Time Zone Calculator

RECORDING:

Session recordings are available at Knowledge 4 You



Location and Time

Webcast, 20:00 - 21:00


Tags

HR, lön, SAP kurs

Companies



Sverige (Huvudkontor)

Adfahrer AB
Postbox 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sverige
E-post: info@adfahrer.com

Norge

Adfahrer AB
Postbox 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norge
E-post: info@adfahrer.com


Kontakt | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2017