nov
30
16:00


 

Securing the Internet of Things

 

When working with the Internet of Things (IoT), we must deal with highly heterogeneous device landscapes that are more complex and difficult to secure than other landscapes, all while considering that successful attacks have the potential to increase dramatically. SAP has invested significant effort in considering how best to secure IoT environments. In this session, you learn what such environments look like and what tools and techniques we can apply to achieve a reasonably secure landscape.

 

 

PRESENTER:

Jeroen Thoden van Velzen, Director, Business Development for Internet of Things & Operations, SAP

TIME:

Thursday, Nov. 30, 2017, 03:00 PM GMT (UK, London)
Thursday, Nov. 30, 2017, 04:00 PM CEST (Germany)
Thursday, Nov. 30, 2017, 10:00 AM EDT (USA, NY)
Thursday, Nov. 30, 2017, 07:00 AM PST (USA, S.F.)

FIND YOUR LOCAL TIME:

Time Zone Calculator

RECORDING:

Session recordings are available at Knowledge 4 You



Location and Time

Webcast, 16:00 - 17:00


Tags

Projektledning, IT och HANA, SAP kurs, Logistik

Companies



Sverige (Huvudkontor)

Adfahrer AB
Postbox 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sverige
E-post: info@adfahrer.com

Norge

Adfahrer AB
Postbox 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norge
E-post: info@adfahrer.com


Kontakt | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2017