nov
22
09:00


 

Dear ERP HCM customers,

We would like to invite you to the SELECTION CALL WEBINAR for the following Customer Connection ERP HCM projects.

ERP HCM - Core Components

ERP HCM - LSO, Benefits, Cost Planning

ERP HCM - Time, Fiori, Self Service ESS/MSS

In this webinar, SAP will explain which of the submitted Improvement Requests are planned for development. We will also discuss the reasons for rejection of requests, and next steps in the development process.

 

To cover the different time zones, we are offering two webinars

 

Wednesday, November 22nd, 2017  -  Duration 1 hour

  • Start APJ/ EMEA time zones:   9 am (Berlin, Paris); 1:30 pm (Mumbai); 4 pm (Singapore )

Friday, December 1st, 2017  -  Duration 1 hour

  • Start Americas time zone:  5 pm CET (Berlin, Paris); 10 am Central Time (US & Canada); 11 am Eastern Time


Location and Time

Webcast, 09:00 - 10:00


Tags

SAP kurs, HR, lön

Companies



Sverige (Huvudkontor)

Adfahrer AB
Postbox 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sverige
E-post: info@adfahrer.com

Norge

Adfahrer AB
Postbox 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norge
E-post: info@adfahrer.com


Kontakt | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2017