dec
05
16:00


 

Dear all,

We would like to invite you to an introductory kickoff call for the SAP Customer Connection project Treasury Applications from SAP 2018.

Agenda:

  • Project timeline and scope
  • Introduction to the SAP Customer Connection program
  • How to participate: process and tools

Feedback from our customers is essential for us to improve SAP solutions in productive use. We run the Customer Connection program to gather and process this feedback.

Customer Connection works in projects with a fixed product scope and timeline. In these projects, SAP customers collect improvement requests for SAP products in mainstream maintenance.

The SAP team will consider requests with a minimum of 5 supporting (subscribing) customers, and deliver accepted requests via SAP Notes and Support Packages.

To learn more about the program, please visit our collaboration site: Customer Influence.

 

Date:

Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017


Time:

7 am US Pacific

9 am US Central, Mexico, Colombia

10 am US Eastern

3 pm UK

4 pm Germany, South Africa, BeNeLux,   
         Nordics, Hungary

8:30 pm Mumbai (India)

 

Duration:
1 hour



Location and Time

Webcast, 16:00 - 17:00


Tags

SAP kurs

Groups

Companies



Sverige (Huvudkontor)

Adfahrer AB
Postbox 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sverige
E-post: info@adfahrer.com

Norge

Adfahrer AB
Postbox 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norge
E-post: info@adfahrer.com


Kontakt | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2017