nov
23
14:00


 

Ready for the GDPR, Ready for the Digital Economy

 

The clock is ticking for GDPR compliance. Will your organization be ready and confident to meet the 25th May 2018 deadline?

Join experts from SAP to discover some of the ways we can help you accelerate your GDPR journey, strengthen your data foundation, and simplify governance.

This webinar will focus on:

·        Identification of personal data across systems landscapes

·        Mapping of personal data to business processes

·        Managing personal data retention and deletion


Who should attend:

·        Members of your DPO Office and GDPR program team

·        Representatives from line of business functions like HR, Finance, Sales and Marketing

·        Members of your Security and IT teams

 

 

PRESENTER:

Oscar Trompé, Innovation Services Sales Lead EMEA North, SAP

TIME:

Thursday, Nov 23, 2017, 01:00 PM GMT (UK, London)

Thursday, Nov 23, 2017, 02:00 PM CEST (Germany)

Thursday, Nov 23, 2017, 10:00 AM EDT (USA, NY)

Thursday, Nov 23, 2017, 07:30 PM IST (India, Mumbai)

FIND YOUR LOCAL TIME:

Time Zone Calculator

RECORDING:

Session recordings are available at Knowledge 4 You



Location and Time

Webcast, 14:00 - 15:00


Tags

Projektledning, IT och HANA, SAP kurs, HR, lön, Finans och BA

Companies



Sverige (Huvudkontor)

Adfahrer AB
Postbox 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sverige
E-post: info@adfahrer.com

Norge

Adfahrer AB
Postbox 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norge
E-post: info@adfahrer.com


Kontakt | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2017