nov
28
17:00


 

SAP S/4HANA Manufacturing

 

This session gives you an overview of the product roadmap for the on-premise version of SAP S/4HANA Manufacturing. It will highlight innovations which just became available in September 2017 as well as give you an outlook for the planned innovations next year and the product direction for the future.

 

 

PRESENTER:

Laura Olson, Product Owner, Digital Manufacturing, SAP
Jens Leprich, Product Manager - Produce, SAP

TIME:

Tuesday, Nov. 28, 2017, 04:00 PM GMT (UK, London)
Tuesday, Nov. 28, 2017, 05:00 PM CEST (Germany)
Tuesday, Nov. 28, 2017, 11:00 AM EDT (USA, NY)
Tuesday, Nov. 28, 2017, 08:00 AM PST (USA, SAN Francisco)

FIND YOUR LOCAL TIME:

Time Zone Calculator

RECORDING:

Session recordings are available at Knowledge 4 You



Location and Time

Webcast, 17:00 - 18:00


Tags

SAP kurs

Groups

Companies



Sverige (Huvudkontor)

Adfahrer AB
Postbox 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sverige
E-post: info@adfahrer.com

Norge

Adfahrer AB
Postbox 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norge
E-post: info@adfahrer.com


Kontakt | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2017