nov
29
17:00


 

SAP Digital Manufacturing Insights and SAP Distributed Manufacturing

 

SAP Distributed Manufacturing: As SAP has recently published a new product road map for SAP Distributed Manufacturing, this session will give you an overview of  innovations available today which were released recently, the innovations planned for next 3 quarters as well as an outlook on our product strategy and vision. SAP Digital Manufacturing Insights is a cloud based manufacturing performance management solution. This roadmap webinar session will give you an overview on the recent innovations which are part of the current release as well as the planned innovations for upcoming quarters of 2018. The session will also briefly touch upon the product strategy and vision.

 

 

PRESENTER:

Rajeev Kansal, Global Product Owner of SAP Manufacturing Integration and Intelligence, SAP
Carsten Dietze-Selent, Product Management and Innovation for Manufacturing, SAP

TIME:

Wednesday, Nov. 29, 2017, 04:00 PM GMT (UK, London)
Wednesday, Nov. 29, 2017, 05:00 PM CEST (Germany)
Wednesday, Nov. 29, 2017, 11:00 AM EDT (USA, NY)
Wednesday, Nov. 29, 2017, 08:00 AM PST (USA, SAN Francisco)

FIND YOUR LOCAL TIME:

Time Zone Calculator

RECORDING:

Session recordings are available at Knowledge 4 You



Location and Time

Webcast, 17:00 - 18:00


Tags

SAP kurs

Groups

Companies



Sverige (Huvudkontor)

Adfahrer AB
Postbox 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sverige
E-post: info@adfahrer.com

Norge

Adfahrer AB
Postbox 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norge
E-post: info@adfahrer.com


Kontakt | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2017