dec
04
16:00


Session Title:

Selection Call for SAP Customer Connection GRC Access Control 2013

In the webinar, SAP will explain which of the submitted Improvement Requests are planned for development (to see a list of all submitted requests, please go to our Customer Influence project workspace). We will also discuss the reasons for rejection of requests, and next steps in the development process.

Date:

Wednesday, December 4, 2013

Time:

7 am US Pacific

9 am US Central, Mexico, Colombia

10 am US Eastern

1 pm Sao Paulo (Brazil)

3 pm UK

4 pm Germany, South Africa, BeNeLux,

Nordics, Hungary

6 pm Qatar

8:30 pm Mumbai (India)

Duration:

1 hour

Please click "sign up" to receive web conference link & passcode.



Location and Time

Webcast, 16:00 - 17:00


Tags

Finans, Analytics

Companies



Sverige (Huvudkontor)

Adfahrer AB
Postbox 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sverige
E-post: info@adfahrer.com

Norge

Adfahrer AB
Postbox 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norge
E-post: info@adfahrer.com


Kontakt | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2019